Zoroastrian Association of Metropolitan Chicago



   Home
Board of Directors
Membership
Membership and Directory Update
Committees
History
Religion Classes
Nania Kanga Patel Library
Contact Us
Newsletters
Photos
News Articles
Credit Card Information
Archives
Links to Other Sites

Charges for Private Prayer Ceremonies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated News and Items

August 2014  Newsletter

2014 Muktad Prayer Form

 


Upcoming Activities
  
 

Sun Aug 3  

Board Meeting

Wed Aug 13  

Ahunavaiti Gatha, Muktad Prayers

Thu Aug 14  

Ushtavaiti Gatha, Muktad Pryaers

Fri Aug 15  

Spenta Mainyu Gatha, Muktad Prayers

Sat Aug 16  

Vohu Xshathra Gatha, Muktad Prayers

Sun Aug 17  

Pateti, Vahishtoishti Gatha, Muktad Prs.

Mon Aug 18  

Shenshahi Navroze

Sat Aug 23  

Khordad Sal & Navroze Celebration

Wed Sept 03  

Darbe Mehr 31th Anniversary

Fri Sept 05  

Sheroo Daruwalla Death Anniversary

Fri Sept 05  

Farvardian Jashan

Sat Sept 6 & Sun 7  

SSZ Conference

Sun Sept 14  

Board & Monthly Meeting

Sat Sept 20  

Active Adults Get-Together


 

We now take Visa, Master, Card
and Discover for Membership Dues and Donations.

 
 

If you have any suggestions, or would like to be placed on our Email list, fill out our FEEDBACK form. 

If we have your Email address we can keep you informed on upcoming events, or late breaking news.

 

 

Click for Chicago, Illinois Forecast