Zoroastrian Association of Metropolitan Chicago



   Home
Board of Directors
Membership
Membership and Directory Update
Committees
History
Religion Classes
Nania Kanga Patel Library
Contact Us
Newsletters
Photos
News Articles
Credit Card Information
Archives
Links to Other Sites

Charges for Private Prayer Ceremonies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated News and Items

May 2015 Newsletter

Directory Update Form

2015 Program Calendar (tentative)

Gheet aur Ghazal Fundraiser, Featuring Penaz Masani


 Upcoming Activities
  

 

Sat-Sun May 2-3  

FEZANA AGM in Philadelphia, PA

Sun May 10  

Board Meeting / Mother's Day Brunch

Sat-Sun May 16-17  

NAMC AGM in Washington, DC

Sun May 17  

Children's & Adult Religion Classes

Mon May 25  

Zarthost no Diso

Sat May 30  

Senior Citizens' Get--Together

Fri June 5  

Dae Mah nu Jashan / Homaji ni Baaj

Sun June 14  

Annual General Meeting

Sat June 21  

Father's Day Picnic

Sun June 27  

Senior Citizens' Get--Together


 

We now take Visa, Master, Card
and Discover for Membership Dues and Donations.

 
 

If you have any suggestions, or would like to be placed on our Email list, fill out our FEEDBACK form. 

If we have your Email address we can keep you informed on upcoming events, or late breaking news.

 

 

Click for Chicago, Illinois Forecast