Zoroastrian Association of Metropolitan Chicago

Home
Board of Directors
Membership
Membership and Directory Update
Committees
History
Religion Classes
Nania Kanga Patel Library
Contact Us
Newsletters
Photos
News Articles
Credit Card Information
Archives
Links to Other Sites
  

Charges for Private Prayer Ceremonies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated News and Items

2016 Program Calendar

April 2016 Newsletter

Directory Update Form


 Upcoming Activities
  

Fri Apr 1  

Humbandgi / Infrastructure Meeting

Sat Apr 2  

Freny Mehta Dar Ni Pori Bake-A-Thon

Fri Apr 8  

Zoroastrian Games Meeting

Sun Apr 10  

Board & Monthly Meeting

Sat Apr 16  

NAMC Lecture Series

Sun Apr 17  

Childrenís & Adult Religion Classes

Fri Apr 22  

Shehenshahi Atash nu Parab

Sat Apr 23  

Senior Citizensí Get-Together /Rock Valley College Studentsí Visit

Fri Apr 29/Sun May 1  

FEZANA AGM in Farmington Hills, MI

Fri May 6  

Humbandgi

Sun May 8  

Board Meeting / Motherís Day Brunch

Sat May 14  

Senior Citizensí Get-Together

Sat-Sun May 14-15  

NAMC AGM in Cherry Hill, NJ

Sun May 15  

Childrenís Religion Class / Adult Religion Class

Sat May 21  

Hall Rented for Private Function

Tue May 24  

Shehenshahi Zarthost no Diso


 

We now take Visa, Master, Card
and Discover for Membership Dues and Donations.

 
 

If you have any suggestions, or would like to be placed on our Email list, fill out our FEEDBACK form. 

If we have your Email address we can keep you informed on upcoming events, or late breaking news.

 

 

Click for Chicago, Illinois Forecast